EOPS/CARE Staff

The EOPS staff is extremely committed to student success. We take pride in empowering our students to effectively identify and pursue their academic and career goals.

Location

Student Services Building - Second Floor - Room 240
805-730-4079

Follow our FACEBOOK page:   FB logo

EOPS/CARE Interim Director

Noel Gomez
gomezn@sbcc.edu

Academic Counselors

Camila Acosta
cracosta@sbcc.edu
805-730-4249
Ana Garcia
aggarcia10@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-4093
Ruben Gil
rgil@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-4124
Elias Villanueva
villanue@sbcc.edu
805-730-4094
 

 

All EOPS Student Appointments 
Monday             9am - 3pm 
Tuesdays          9am - 6pm
Wednesdays    9am - 6pm
Thursday           9am - 3pm 
Fridays               9om - 1pm



 
 

 

 

Student Program Advisors (SPA)

Christina Lomeli: 
Serves Guardian Scholar students 

cmlomeli@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-4141 
Remote hours
Mon, Wed, Thur       8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday                   10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday                       8:00 am - 1:00 pm 

 

Chelsea Lancaster: 
Serves CalWORKs, CARE, 
Single Parent and S.P.A.R.C. students 
lancasterc@sbcc.edu 
805-730-4754        
Remote hours           
Mon, Tue, Thur           8:00 am - 4:30 pm  
Wednesday              10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday                          8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Ismael Paredes Ulloa:  
Serves students in Running Start, AB 540, and the EOPS Club
iparedesulloa@pipeline.sbcc.edu  
805-730-4361     
Remote hours       
Mon - Thur            8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday                     8:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

Administrative Assistant II

Tim Stone
trstone@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-4426

Technician

Alisha Sanchez 
acsanchez1@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
805-730-4079