Payroll Schedule for Part-time Staff and Student Workers

2021 - 2022

Payroll Schedule for Part-Time Staff and Students

Pay Period Time Sheets Due to Supervisor Payday
(11th of month through 10th of next month) (1st workday after 10th of month) (Last workday of month)
June 11 - July 10, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
July 11 - Aug. 10, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Aug. 11 - Sept. 10, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021
Sept. 11 - Oct. 10, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
Oct. 11 - Nov. 10, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Nov. 11 - Dec. 10, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Dec. 11 - Jan. 10, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022
Jan. 11 - Feb. 10, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022
Feb. 11 - March 10, 2022 Friday, March 11, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022
March 11 - April 10, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 Friday, April 29, 2022
April 11 - May 10, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
May 11 - June 10, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022
June 11 - July 10, 2022 Monday, July 11, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022
NOTE: TIME SHEETS SUBMITTED AFTER THE DUE DATE ARE SUBJECT TO PAYMENT ON THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED PAY DATE. 
STUDENTS and HOURLY:  All pay checks will be mailed to the address in Pipeline. Please update your address in Pipeline Self-Service as needed.
  To access your timesheet:  
  1. Log into Pipeline  
  2. Click on the Employee tab, then Pay and Benefits
  3. Enter Time and Attendance System