Faculty and Staff

Vocational Nursing

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Hellman, Kara Simulation instructor   kmhellman@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Horner, Maureen Fulltime Faculty (805) 965-0581 ext mehorner@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kopeikin, Ann Marie Theory Instructor(Professor emeritus)   agkopeikin@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mcclintock, Sarah Clinical Instructor   semcclintock@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mackey, Eve Clinical Instructor   emmackey@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Molinar Ramos, Alfonso Clinical Instructor   amolinarram@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Nelson, Joy Lab Instructor   jmnelson2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Perez, Esperanza Clinical Instructor   ejperez@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Pegarro, Charmaine Clinical Instructor   cmpegarro@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Strandberg, Rosette Director (805) 965-0581 x2502

rsstrandberg@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Price, Alan Dean (805) 965-0581 aprice3@pipeline.sbcc.edu